Majestic Violin Solos For Christmas – Volume 1 (DOWNLOAD)


SKU: DES-MSP1017-MVSFC1-PDFDNLD Category: Tag:


Arranged By Gordon Schuster

Difficulty: Professional Level

A collection of 3 solos for violin and piano including arrangements on “I Wonder As I Wander,” ” Away In A Manger,” and “What Child Is This.” These are sensitively arranged solos with enough embellishment to make them interesting- supported by moving accompaniment

DES-Majestic Violin Solos For Christmas Volume 1 Sample – pdfMSP1017




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…