Majestic Violin Solos For Christmas – Volume 3 (DOWNLOAD)


SKU: DES-MSV1086-MVSFC3-PDFDNLD Category: Tag:


Arranged By Gordon Schuster

Difficulty: Professional Level

A collection of 3 solos for violin and piano including arrangements on “I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day,” O Come, O Come Immanuel,” and “Infant Holy, Infant Lowly.” These solos offer a good deal of flair for the more accomplished performer.

DES-Majestic Violin Solos For Christmas Volume 3 Sample – pdfMSV1086




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…