Majestic Violin Solos For Christmas – Volume 2 (DOWNLOAD)


SKU: DES-MSV1057-MVSFC2-PDFDNLD Category: Tag:


Arranged By Gordon Schuster

Difficulty: Professional Level

A collection of 3 solos for violin and piano including arrangements on “Angels We Have Heard On High,” ” O Little Town Of Bethlehem,” and “Once in Royal David’s City.” These are vigorous solos using various string technics giving rise to exciting performance.

DES-Majestic Violin Solos For Christmas Volume 2 Sample – pdfMSV1057




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…