The Lamb of Bethlehem – Recording Download


SKU: TLOB-CDDNLD Category: Tag:


The Bible Truth Music Chorale and Drama Team

The Lamb of Bethlehem takes the prophecy of the virgin birth and explores the social aspects of the announcement of the angel, Gabriel. Though it was a miraculous prophecy of God, how do Joseph, Mary’s parents, and those in her village respond to the news? The gospel message of the Savior’s birth and death on the cross is clear throughout this poignant musical. The powerful song “I Choose to Believe” summarizes how God is in control of all aspects of our lives.

This is a downloadable CD. No physical product will be shipped to you.

DOWNLOAD NOTICE: Do not attempt to download files directly to your mobile device. Please download to your laptop or desktop first and then transfer to your mobile device thereafter.

Song Listing

  1. The Lamb of Bethlehem
  2. Heli’s Song
  3. True Love!
  4. Gabriel’s Proclamation
  5. The Lamb of Bethlehem – reprise
  6. Heli’s Doubt
  7. I Choose to Believe
  8. I Choose to Believe – reprise
  9. The First Noel
  10. Night of Nights
  11. He Is Wonderful
  12. The Lamb of Bethlehem – finale


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…