Twelve Ron Hamilton Piano Solos (DOWNLOAD)

Original price was: $15.99.Current price is: $9.99.



This product gives permission to make one copy of this book. Please order the number of copies you need if more than one is needed!

Dynamic Christian Piano solos by Ron Hamilton, arranged by Glenn and Jan Christianson, featuring Ron Hamilton “favorites”:

1. A Servant’s Heart
2. A Tender Heart
3. Dare to Stand
4. Grace Is Flowing
5. How Can I Fear
6. How Majestic Is Thy Name (moderate advanced)
7. I Love You, Lord
8. I Saw Jesus in You (moderate advanced)
9. I’m Adopted
10. Lord, I Need You
11. O Magnify the Lord (moderate advanced)
12. Rejoice in the Lord
(All solos are moderate level unless marked otherwise.)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.