Songs of Faith & Hope Piano Books


Out of stock

SKU: SOFAH-BK Category:


by Harold DeCou

A wonderful collection of piano solos.


Song Listing

  1. A Shelter In The Time of Storm
  2. Count Your Blessings
  3. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  4. He Keeps Me Singing
  5. I Know Whom I Have Believed
  6. It Is Well With My Soul
  7. Patriotic Medley
  8. Silent Night! Holy Night!
  9. Wonderful Grace Of Jesus
  10. When We All Get To Heaven


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…