There Is a Friend Listening CD


98 in stock

SKU: TIAF-CD-10 Category:


There is a Friend – Solos by Abigail Miller

A heart-felt collection of some of Abigail’s best songs, along with two favorite hymns. This beautiful CD is sure to bring comfort, hope and challenge.

Song Listing
1. I Believe To See
2. There Is A Friend
3. The Haven Of Rest
4. Compel Them
5. He Will Gently Lead
6. Closer To Jesus
7. A Good And Perfect Gift
8. Prisoner Of Hope
9. I Am His And He Is Mine
10. Turn The Tide
11. I Can Go In

Additional information

Weight .2 lbs
Dimensions 6 × 6 × .1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…