Majestic Trombone Solos For Christmas – Volume 1 (DOWNLOAD)


SKU: DES-MBN3062-MTSFC1-PDFDNLD Category: Tags: ,


Arranged By Gordon Schuster

Difficulty: Professional Level

A collection of 3 solos for trombone and piano including arrangements on “O Come, All Ye Faithful,” ” O Come, O Come, Immanuel,” and “It Came Upon The Midnight Clear.”

DES-Majestic Trombone Solos For Christmas Volume 1  Sample – pdfMBN3062




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…