Majestic Cello Solos For Christmas – Volume 1 (DOWNLOAD)


SKU: DES-MSP1018-MCSFV1-PDFDNLD Category: Tag:


Arranged By Gordon Schuster

Difficulty: College Level

A collection of 3 solos for cello and piano including arrangements on “Coventry Carol,” “What Child Is This?” and, “Of The Father’s Love Begotten.” Three sensitively written pieces that give a sense of reverence while using a lot of moving lines to add interest.

DES-Majestic Cello Solos For Christmas Volume 1  Sample – pdfMSP1018




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…