The Journey of Christmas – Recording Download


SKU: TJOC-CDDNLD Category: Tag:


The Journey of ChristmasA Christmas Musical

Compiled and Arranged by Glenn & Jan Christianson
Script: Lydia Stewart

This is a downloadable CD. No physical product will be shipped to you.

DOWNLOAD NOTICE: Do not attempt to download files directly to your mobile device. Please download to your laptop or desktop first and then transfer to your mobile device thereafter.

Song Listing

1. The Journey of Christmas
2. Pastors Introduction
3. Bethlehem Sing-along
4. Journey #1
5. Jesus Came!
6. Journey #2
7. Weary Travelers
8. Journey #3
9. Glory to God!
10. Journey #4
11. The Wisemen Worshiped Jesus
12. Journey #5
13. I Have Seen Him
14. Journey #6
15. Christ is the Reason for Christmas
16. Journey #7
17. Let Him In
18. The Journey of Christmas- Reprise


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…