He Is Alive – Song Book – Sound Track- Download




Fully orchestrated soundtrax CD that includes all eleven songs in the He Is Alive Gospel Song Book!

This is a downloadable CD. No physical product will be shipped to you.

DOWNLOAD NOTICE: Do not attempt to download files directly to your mobile device. Please download to your laptop or desktop first and then transfer to your mobile device thereafter.

Song Listing

  1. He Is Alive
  2. Who Will Tell
  3. It Will Be Glory
  4. God’s Way is the Best Way
  5. Come On and Praise the Lord
  6. A Life Brand New
  7. Since I Met Jesus
  8. The Beauty of the Master’s Face
  9. Savior Medley
  10. Simply Trusting
  11. My Jesus, I Love Thee / I Love You, Lord


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…