He Is Alive – Men’s Quartet Arrangements – Songbook


236 in stock

SKU: HIA-FB-05 Category:


A collection of 11 great songs for soloists and quartets from the Bible Truth Men- Byron Foxx, T. Kevan Bartlett, Dennis Stremming, and Greg Gray. These quartet arrangements will work for either a men’s group or a mixed group.


Song Listing

  1. He Is Alive
  2. Who Will Tell
  3. It Will Be Glory
  4. God’s Way is the Best Way
  5. Come On and Praise the Lord
  6. A Life Brand New
  7. Since I Met Jesus
  8. The Beauty of the Master’s Face
  9. Savior Medley
  10. Simply Trusting
  11. My Jesus, I Love Thee / I Love You, Lord

Additional information

Weight .7 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9 × .25 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…