What a Happy Day – Choral Book – Sound Track – Download




12 beautifully recorded piano trax to be used with the corresponding What a Happy Day song book.

This is a downloadable CD. No physical product will be shipped to you.

DOWNLOAD NOTICE: Do not attempt to download files directly to your mobile device. Please download to your laptop or desktop first and then transfer to your mobile device thereafter.

Songs included are:

  1. I’ll Live In Glory
  2. Glorious Freedom
  3. Did You Think to Pray?
  4. Hallelujah! He Wrote It Down
  5. I’ll Be a Friend to Jesus
  6. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
  7. I’m Trusting Jesus
  8. Hallelujah! We Shall Rise
  9. Well Done
  10. On the Other Side
  11. Hallelujah! I’ve Been Born Again
  12. What a Happy Day


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…