The Old Country Church Listening CD


46 in stock

SKU: TOCC-CD-10 Category:


The Old Country Church
by Ed Russ and
The Old-Fashioned Quartet

10 Old-Fashioned Gospel songs that are sure to lift your spirit and lighten your heart.  Additional vocals on “Give the World a Smile” and “There Is A Fountain” are sung by Brother Byron Foxx.

Song Titles:
1.  Take A Moment and Live
2.  They Tore the Old Country Church Down
3.  Faith Unlocks the Door
4.  Give the World a Smile
5.  Canaanland Is Just In Sight
6.  Heavenly Love
7.  Looking for a City
8.  There Is a Fountain
9.  Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
10. Sweet, Sweet Spirit


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…