Someone Is Praying for Me CD Downloadable


SKU: SIPFM-CDDNLD-20 Category:


A DOWNLOADABLE collection of beautiful and encouraging songs by Scott Caudill.

  1. Our Great Savior
  2. I Know God Can
  3. Someone Is Praying For Me
  4. It’s A Battlefield
  5. A Faithful Friend
  6. Satisfied
  7. Meanwhile In The Garden
  8. Then Came Jesus
  9. Who Will Go
  10. It’s Good To Be Saved

This is a downloadable product.  No physical product will be shipped to you.

DOWNLOAD NOTICE: Do not attempt to download files directly to your mobile device. Please download to your laptop or desktop first and then transfer to your mobile device thereafter.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…