Simply Trusting – Download


SKU: ST-CDDNLD Category:


by Adam Davis

A beautiful solo recording of favorite BTM songs from the voice of Adam Davis.  Adam sings songs such as Look and Live, Savior Medley, Called to Make the Difference, Who Will Tell?, Gold and Silver, and many more.  There are a total of 13 numbers on this full length recording.

This is a downloadable CD. No physical product will be shipped to you.

DOWNLOAD NOTICE: Do not attempt to download files directly to your mobile device. Please download to your laptop or desktop first and then transfer to your mobile device thereafter.

Song Listing:

1.  Look and Live

2. Savior Medley

3. Since I Met Jesus

4. Come on and Praise the Lord

5. Calle to Make the Difference

6. Who Will Tell?

7. Gold and Silver

8. God’s Way is the Best Way

9. A Higher Call

10. Speak Peace to My Heart

11. The Lord is King

12. Come to Jesus

13. Simply Trusting


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…