Old Text & New Tunes Piano Book (DOWNLOAD)




This product gives permission to make one copy of this book. Please order the number of copies you need if more than one is needed!

Old Text & New Tunes song book by Glenn & Jan Christianson. Each song is in high and low voice. Choirs & congregations should use the high-voice version.

1. All Hail the Power of Jesus’ Name
2. Away in a Manger (Christmas)
3. Have You Any Room for Jesus
4. I Am Resolved
5. I Love to Tell the Story
6. I Surrender All
7. It Is Well with My Soul
8. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
9. Just As I Am
10. My Jesus, I Love Thee
11. Nearer Still Nearer
12. Praise, My Soul, the King of Heaven
13. Rescue the Perishing
14. Revive Us Again
15. Rock of Ages
16. Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us
17. Take My Life and Let It Be
18. The Solid Rock
19. We Gather Together (Thanksgiving)
20. When We All Get to Heaven


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.