Playing Piano Praises Vol. 3 – Piano Download


SKU: PPP3-BK-PDF Category:


by Glenn & Jan Christianson

The latest addition to this wonderful series!


Song Listing

  1. At Calvary
  2. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  3. I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
  4. Jesus, I Come
  5. Medley: The Old Rugged Cross/At The Cross
  6. Revive Us Again
  7. Send The Light
  8. Since I Met Jesus
  9. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  10. Wonderful Peace


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…