O Jesus, I Have Promised – Violin Solo – DOWNLOAD


SKU: DES-161123-OJIHP-PDFDNLD Category:


Arranged By Edward Burckart

Difficulty: Professional Level

An upper level violin solo with piano, the piece demands the use of the broad range of the instrument’s ability. It is very rhapsodic in nature while being expressive throughout- going from simplistic renditions to often embellished melodic alterations.

DES-O Jesus, I Have Promised Violin Solo Sample – pdf161123



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…