I’m Free Medley – Choral Octavo Download


SKU: IFM-CO-PDF Category:


This octavo is a melody adapted from One for All by P. P. Bliss, Nothing But the Blood by Robert Lowry, and Come Christians, Join to Sing by Christian Bateman.

Glenn & JanChristianson
Difficulty: Moderately Easy

This is a downloadable product. No physical product will be shipped to you.

The purchase price includes permission to make ONE copy of the octavo for each purchased copy. Order the number of copies you need to make for your choir.  After you download the file, you may print the number of  purchased copies.

A purchase of 10 minimum copies is required. If you need fewer than 10 copies, please send an email to btm@bibletruthmusic.com.



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…