I Can Tell The World – Men’s Quartet Arrangements


71 in stock

SKU: ICTTW-FB-07 Category:


The folio book from the exciting new recording by the Bible Truth Men- Evangelist Byron Foxx, T. Kevan Bartlett, Dennis Stremming, and Greg Gray- is here!  A combination of lively quartet / mixed group arrangements as well as solos, and even a duet, make this a resource you will use again and again in your special music ministry.  Click the Song Listing tab to see the list of songs in this book.

Song Listing

  1. I Can Tell the World (Quartet or Mixed Group)
  2. Jesus Paid My Debt (Duet)
  3. There Is Grace (Solo)
  4. The Third Day (Quartet or Mixed Group)
  5. Just Trust Jesus (Solo)
  6. He Paid It All (Quartet or Mixed Group)
  7. Gold and Silver and Precious Stones (Solo)
  8. There’s an Angel (Quartet or Mixed Group)
  9. I Shall See Him, Christ My Savior (Solo)
  10. The Haven of Rest (Quartet or Mixed Group)

Additional information

Weight .7 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9 × .25 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…