I Can Tell The World Folio Book Downloadable


Save 20% when you purchase 10 or more books!


The folio book from the exciting new recording by the Bible Truth Men- Evangelist Byron Foxx, T. Kevan Bartlett, Dennis Stremming, and Greg Gray- is here!  A combination of lively quartet / mixed group arrangements as well as solos, and even a duet, make this a resource you will use again and again in your special music ministry.  Click the Song Listing tab to see the list of songs in this book.

Save 20% when you purchase 10 or more books!

Song Listing

  1. I Can Tell the World (Quartet or Mixed Group)
  2. Jesus Paid My Debt (Duet)
  3. There Is Grace (Solo)
  4. The Third Day (Quartet or Mixed Group)
  5. Just Trust Jesus (Solo)
  6. He Paid It All (Quartet or Mixed Group)
  7. Gold and Silver and Precious Stones (Solo)
  8. There”s an Angel (Quartet or Mixed Group)
  9. I Shall See Him, Christ My Savior (Solo)
  10. The Haven of Rest (Quartet or Mixed Group)

This is a downloadable product. No physical product will be shipped to you. The purchase price includes permission to make ONE copy for each purchased book of the cantata. Order the number of copies you need to make for your choir. After you download the file, make the number of copies you purchased. Your receipt is your proof of permission to make the number of copies that you purchased. Please include “Used by permission” on all copies made.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…