God Send Me by Sarah Clayton – CD


79 in stock

SKU: GSM-CDDNLD-17-1 Category:


God Send Me by Sarah Clayton – CD

Solo vocalist and pianist, Sarah Clayton,  sings ten beautiful and soul-stirring songs that focus on our great God and our dedication to the Savior.

Songs include:

  • How Great Thou Art
  • God Send Me
  • His Life For Mine
  • God Doesn’t Sleep
  • I Wanna Be Like Jesus
  • I Bowed On My Knees And Cried Holy
  • Oh What A Name
  • He Looked Beyond My Faults
  • God Is My Refuge
  • God’s Gonna See You Through It

Additional information

Weight .2 lbs
Dimensions 6 × 6 × .1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…