Someone Is Praying for Me Listening CD


SKU: SIPFM-CD-20 Category:


A collection of beautiful and encouraging songs by Scott Caudill.

  1. Our Great Savior
  2. I Know God Can
  3. Someone Is Praying For Me
  4. It’s A Battlefield
  5. A Faithful Friend
  6. Satisfied
  7. Meanwhile In The Garden
  8. Then Came Jesus
  9. Who Will Go
  10. It’s Good To Be Saved


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…