He Is Wonderful – Choral Octavo (DOWNLOAD)



***Become a Preview Club Member and receive a discount on this product and many more*** 

Written for SATB this octavo is part of a BTM Classic Series.

“He Is Wonderful”

Words and music by: Byron Foxx

Arranged by: Glenn Christianson

“He Is Wonderful” Preview

This is a downloadable product. No physical product will be shipped to you.

A minimum purchase of 20 copies is required. If you need fewer than 20 copies, please send an email to


Also available:

Physical product

Downloadable Rehearsal Sound Trax

Downloadable Sound Trax



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.