Christ Is Mine Hallelujah! – Choral Book – Piano Track- Download




11 beautifully recorded piano trax to be used with the corresponding Christ Is Mine Hallelujahsong book.

This is a downloadable CD. No physical product will be shipped to you.

DOWNLOAD NOTICE: Do not attempt to download files directly to your mobile device. Please download to your laptop or desktop first and then transfer to your mobile device thereafter.

Songs included are:

1. Just A Little While
2. Leaning On The Lord
3. Christ is Mine! Hallelujah!
4. I Believe
5. This World Is Not My Home
6. Our Only Hope
7. Redeemed
8. Yes, I Know
9. I’m Looking For That Blessed Hope
10. Everybody Will Be Happy Over There
11. God Has Been So Good To Me


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…